Ventures and joint ventures: Deep Impact scales great ideas.
image

Our Ventures

Sometimes our ideas are so brilliant that they could easily be a company on their own. So this is what we do! We spin-off those ideas and help those ventures grow.

Some of our ideas are so good that we made our own ventures out of them.

image

Identification by AI

AVA-X specializes in the exploitation of information using artificial intelligence. It is world-class in the identification of persons and the evaluation of OSINT data. The products are used by governments, banks and major event organizers.

Learn More

B2B News Platforms

Winsider operates B2B news portals for different industries, e.g. Medinside for the 500‘000 active professionals in the health industry in Switzerland, as well as Inside IT for the ICT industry. Additional verticals for other industries are planned.

Medinside
inside IT
image
image

The future of the fruit and vegetable trade

Frutico is completely digitalising administration, warehousing and ordering, thereby increasing efficiency by 25%. Frutico brings improved processes, an e-shop and the connection to marketplaces such as hogashop, as well as a complete accounting program.

image

Meatico revolutionizes the meat industry

Meatico is the new digital operating system for the meat industry. It includes, for example, a cutting plan, live updates of the warehouse and various connections to the hardware (scales, labeling). The efficiency gain through Meatico can be up to 25%.

image
image

Online-Publishing

Spectra makes online publishing even easier and faster. The dynamic organisation of content enables a new kind of customer experience. Thanks to intuitive handling and a differentiated paywall, Spectra is the future of online publishing.

image

Cutting-edge e-gaming platforms

With eSports Technology, we develop various platforms and games in the rapidly growing e-sports sector. First projects are the further development of the “Gameturnier” platform and the smartphone app Freekickerz.

image

Investor Relations

We have promising investment opportunities.

Interested in more information about our ventures?
Contact our CEO, Christian Fehrlin!

Contact us
image

Rychenbergstrasse 67,
8400 Winterthur
+41 52 551 07 07
emp@deep-impact.ch

Quick links

  • Team
  • Careers
  • Privacy Policy

Newsletter

Get our stories to your mailbox

Deep Impact © All Rights Reserved.

Ventures und Joint Ventures: Deep Impact skaliert grossartige Ideen.
image

Unsere Ventures

Wir gründen aus unseren Ideen unsere eigenen Ventures und verhelfen ihnen zum Wachstum.

Manche unserer Ideen sind so gut, dass wir daraus unsere eigenen Ventures gebaut haben.

image

Identifikation mittels KI

AVA X ist spezialisiert auf das Verwerten von Informationen mittels künstlicher Intelligenz. Sie ist weltklasse bei der Identifikation von Personen und dem Auswerten von OSINT Daten. Die Produkte werden von Regierungen, Banken und Grossveranstalter eingesetzt.

Weitere Infos

B2B Newsplattformen

Winsider betreibt verschiedene B2B-News Portale für verschiedene Branchen, z.B. Medinside für die 500'000 tätigen in der Gesundheitsbranche in der Schweiz, sowie Inside IT für die ICT-Branche. Es sind bereits zusätzliche Verticals für andere Branchen geplant.

Medinside
inside IT
image
image

Die Zukunft des Gemüse- und Früchte-Handels

Frutico digitalisiert komplett Administration, Lager und Bestellwesen und sorgt dabei für 25% Effizienzsteigerung. Frutico bringt neben verbesserter Abläufe auch einen E-Shop und die Anbindung an Marktplätze, wie Hogashop, sowie ein komplettes Buchhaltungsprogramm.

image

Meatico revolutioniert die Fleischbranche

Meatico ist das neue digitale Betriebssystem der Fleischbranche. Es umfasst zum Beispiel einen Zerlegeplan, Live-Updates des Lagers und verschiedene Anbindungen an die Hardware (Waagen, Etikettierung). Der Effizienzgewinn durch Meatico kann bis zu 25% betragen.

image
image

Online-Publishing

Spectra macht Online-Publishing noch einfacher und schneller. Die dynamische Organisation des Contents ermöglicht ein neuartiges Kundenerlebnis. Dank intuitiver Bedienung und differenzierter Paywall ist Spectra die Zukunft des Online-Publishing.

image

Topmoderne E-Gaming-Plattformen

Mit eSports Technology entwickeln wir verschiedene Plattformen und Spiele im stark wachsenden E-Sports-Bereich. Erste Projekte sind die Weiterentwicklung der “Gameturnier”-Plattform und die Smartphone-App Freekickerz.

image

Investor Relations

Spannende Investionsmöglichkeiten.

Sind Sie an weiteren Informationen zu unseren Ventures interessiert? Kontaktieren Sie unseren
CEO, Christian Fehrlin!

Kontakt
image

Rychenbergstrasse 67,
8400 Winterthur
+41 52 551 07 07
emp@deep-impact.ch

Quicklinks

  • Team
  • Careers
  • Datenschutz

Newsletter

Holen Sie sich unsere Geschichten in Ihre Mailbox

Deep Impact © Alle Rechte vorbehalten.