Digital marketing

Deep Impact measures success and performance. We optimise the website and fine-tune targeted-marketing campaigns.

We base the targeted-digital marketing measures we take on optimising conversion as well as performance.



Performance marketing

In the context of performance marketing, we are paid according to the results we produce. We develop and deliver completely personalised, conversion-oriented, digital-marketing campaigns, targeted at the right audience, using the right material via the right channels.

Conversion-centered design

Conversion-centered design (CCD) denotes design which is clearly oriented towards conversion, placing it in the foreground. Through the use of neurolinguistics, predictive software and usability tests, we can ensure the optimisation and resulting increase in conversion rate of any website.

A/B Testing für eine Conversion-Optimierte Seite
A/B testing is an integral part of implementation at Deep Impact

Search-engine-based marketing

Enhancing the visibility of your website on SERPs (search-engine-results pages) is one of the most important measures taken in digital marketing. That end can be achieved through the use of SEA (search-engine advertising) or SEO (search-engine optimisation). A website which already guides the user adeptly and has content succinctly placing the desired emphasis can especially profit from the aforementioned techniques..

Social media marketing

Social media marketing (SMM) signifies the use of social networks for the carrying-out of marketing activities. As is the case in search-engine-based marketing, we base the measures we take on optimisation, namely, on the practice of social media optimisation (SMO) as well as on advertising, namely, on the practice of social media advertising (SMA). Let us know of your goals, so that we can define a clear strategy for reaching and motivating your product’s target audience.

Web analytics

It’s low cost, segmentation capability and a handful of other potent advantages notwithstanding, digital marketing also affords the capability of making important metric data available to you, data that is indispensable to your enterprise. Our team of Google Analytics Certified Professionals can configure your account correspondingly, subsequently analyse your website’s data on an ongoing basis and provide your teams with valuable monthly reports.

Programmatic advertising

Programmatic advertising is developing into one of the biggest players in the world of web advertising. Among the principal advantages has to do with the high degree of segmentation made possible to marketers, whereby very specific demographically and behaviourally-based target groups can be addressed. Additionally, the methods are efficient and inexpensive; through a single mouse click, millions of web sites can be populated with an advertisement.

DIGITAL MARKETING

Deep Impact misst den Erfolg und die Performance. Wir optimieren die Webseite und stimmen Kampagnen gezielt ab.

Wir setzen auf eine optimale Conversion-Optimierung auf der Webseite und eine optimale Performance bei den gezielt eingesetzten digitalen Marketing-Massnahmen.



Performance Marketing

Im Performance Marketing werden wir je nach Resultat bezahlt. Wir entwickeln und liefern vollständig personalisierte, konvertierungsorientierte digitale Kampagnen an die richtige Zielgruppe, mit den richtigen Materialien und auf den richtigen Kanälen.

Conversion Centered Design

CCD oder Conversion Centered Design ist der Name für Design, welches klar Richtung Konvertierung geht und diese in den Vordergrund stellt. Durch den Einsatz von Neurolinguistik, prädiktiver Software und Usability-Tests können wir die Optimierung und damit die Steigerung der Konversions-Rate jeder Webseite sicherstellen.

A/B Testing für eine Conversion-Optimierte Seite
A/B Testing gehört zur Standard-Implementation bei Deep Impact

Suchmaschinen Marketing

Die Erhöhung der Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Website auf SERPs (Search Engine Results Pages) ist eine der wichtigsten Massnahmen im digitalen Marketing. Dies kann durch den Einsatz von SEA (Suchmaschinenwerbung) oder SEO (Suchmaschinenoptimierung) erreicht werden. Eine Website, die den Benutzer richtig führt und mit den richtigen Inhalten akzente setzt, wird auch durch obige Massnahmen stark profitieren.

Social Media Marketing

Social Media Marketing (SMM) bezeichnet die Nutzung sozialer Netzwerke für die Ausübung von Marketingaktivitäten. In SMM, gleich wie bei Suchmaschinen Marketing, setzen wir auf Optimierung: Social Media Optimization (SMO) und Anzeigen: Social Media Advertising (SMA). Teilen Sie uns Ihre Ziele mit, damit wir eine klare Strategie definieren können, um die Zielgruppe ihrer Marke zu erreichen und zu motivieren.

Web Analytics

Abgesehen von den niedrigen Kosten, den Segmentierungsfunktionen und einer Hand voll anderer mächtiger Vorteile, hat Digital Marketing die Fähigkeit, Ihnen wichtige Metrikdaten zur Verfügung zu stellen, die für die Optimierung Ihres Unternehmens unerlässlich sind. Unser Team von Google Analytics Certified Professionals kann Ihr Konto richtig konfigurieren und monatlich die Daten Ihrer Website analysieren und wertvolle zusammenfassende Berichte erstellen, die sie Ihren Teams zur Verfügung stellen können.

Programmatic Advertising

Programmatic Advertising entwickelt sich zu einem der grössten Player in der Welt der Web-Werbung. Einige der Hauptvorteile von Programmatic Ads beziehen sich auf das hohe Niveau der Segmentierung, die es Vermarktern ermöglicht, extrem spezifische demographische und verhaltensbasierte Zielgruppen anzusprechen. Zudem sind die Massnahmen sehr effizient und Kostengünstig, kann man doch Millionen von Websites mit einem Klick mit Werbung bespielen.