AVA-X offers solutions for the identification of persons through artificial intelligence.

AVA-X specializes in the development of products for digital identification.
Thanks to the extensive use of artificial intelligence, AVA-X offers the fastest identification service in the world. The products are already being used in the financial and telecommunications industries and by federal authorities.

We believe in the combination of human and artificial intelligence. We identify, recognise and locate people. As Search Innovators we go beyond the normal search engines, structure data in powerful databases and make the information directly actionable for our clients.

Sentinel is a flagship product under the AVA-X brand. It brings facial recognition to a new level in terms of speed and reliability.

Driven by our passion for technology we build solutions that matter. We are a closely knit team of software developers, data scientists, researchers, designers, architects and business developers dedicated to leaving an impact.

Sentinel in action at Beşiktaş Istanbul

Stadium surveillance at Beşiktaş Istanbul. Sentinel in action at the high-risk game Beşiktaş Istanbul against Fenerbahçe with 45'000 spectators.

What we can solve for you

AVA-X also offers its expertise in Natural Language Processing, Face Matching, Computer vision, Data science to external companies. AVA-X uses special prototyping concepts that quickly deliver outstanding results.

• Kontakt

AVA-X bietet Lösungen zur Identifizierung von Personen durch künstliche Intelligenz.

AVA-X ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung von Produkten zur digitalen Identifikation.
Dank des umfassenden Einsatzes von künstlicher Intelligenz bietet AVA-X den schnellsten Identifikationsservice der Welt. Die Produkte werden bereits in der Finanz- und Telekommunikationsbranche sowie bei den Bundesbehörden eingesetzt.
Wir glauben an die Kombination von menschlicher und künstlicher Intelligenz. Wir identifizieren, erkennen und finden Menschen. Als Search Innovators gehen wir über die üblichen Suchmaschinen hinaus, strukturieren Daten in leistungsstarken Datenbanken und machen die Informationen für unsere Kunden direkt nutzbar.

Sentinel ist ein Flag-Ship Produkt unter dem Brand AVA-X. Es bringt die Gesichts-Erkennung auf einen neuen Level in Bezug auf Geschwindigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit.

Angetrieben von unserer Leidenschaft für Technologie entwickeln wir Lösungen, die zählen. Wir sind ein eng zusammengesetztes Team von Softwareentwicklern, Datenwissenschaftlern, Forschern, Designern, Architekten und Geschäftsleuten, das sich dem Ziel verschrieben hat, Wirkung zu erzielen.

 

Was wir für Sie lösen können

AVA-X bietet seine Expertise in den Bereichen Natural Language Processing, Face Matching, Computer Vision, Data Science auch externen Unternehmen an. AVA-X verwendet spezielle Prototyping-Konzepte, die schnell hervorragende Ergebnisse liefern.